Back to Articulate Network speakers

Social Media speakers in England from Articulate Network

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Your current filters are…

Clear
Laura Kriefman @elfkay

2015 inaugural Creative Fellow at The Space/ WIRED

England Bristol, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 3 events in 2 countries

Katrina Collier @WinningImpress

Want to know how to recruit on social media, effectively?

England London, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 30 events in 4 countries

Kathryn Corrick @kcorrick

Head of Learning & Content at the Open Data Institute (@UKODI). Editor @datasonify. Photography and the outdoors.

England London, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 8 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

ODI Summit 2014

England England, London

3rd-4th November 2014

Rachel Coldicutt @rachelcoldicutt

Digital strategist and executive producer.

England Greater London, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 10 events in 3 countries

Meg Pickard @megpickard

Freelance digital engagement/community praxis consultant. Hire me! Ex-Guardian Head of Digital Engagement. Longtime geek, word&web-tinkerer, crochetista & mum.

England Greater London, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 18 events in 8 countries

Last spoke at

Katy Beale @katybeale

Co-founder of @wearecaper @articul8te @culturehack Editor of #museumsatplay

England London, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 10 events in 2 countries

Jenni Lloyd @jennilloyd

Creative collaborator. Curator @MeaningConf, Founder @PurposeLabUK & @ConnectBtn, alumnus @NixonMcInnes, NED @wiredsussex, founder @300SecondsBTN bio from Twitter

England Brighton and Hove City, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 7 events in 2 countries

Katie Day @otherwayworks

Katie Day is Artistic Director of The Other Way Works. She makes immersive theatre experiences, where theatre meets technology.

England Birmingham, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Sophie Dennis @sophiedennis

Content & UX strategy consulting. Digital product management and leadership. Little-l-lean and little-a-agile. Running @digpenSW conference with @andycayenne bio from Twitter

England Tavistock, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 12 events in 3 countries

Filter by Trait

Filter by Home country