Back to Articulate Network speakers

Social Media speakers from Articulate Network

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Bianca Bosker @bbosker

Senior Tech Editor, The Huffington Post (@HuffPostTech). Bianca@huffingtonpost.com bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Alexandra Cavoulacos @acavoulacos

Parisian * Former mgmt consultant * avid cyclist * Founder/COO of The Daily Muse @dailymuse * Inc 15 Women to Watch in Tech 2012 bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 1 event in 1 country

Jen Simmons @jensimmons

Web designer. Host and executive producer of The Web Ahead.

England New York, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 57 events in 9 countries

Laura Kriefman @elfkay

2015 inaugural Creative Fellow at The Space/ WIRED

England Bristol, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 3 events in 2 countries

julieallinson @julieallinson

Left-leaning green-leaning geek and frustrated coder. Married to @louisemoody, mum to @scrabblefscruff, @matildabscruff + pygmy hog Dexter. RIP lemming Booth. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 3 events in 2 countries

Ellie Wheeler @ellie

VC at Greycroft Partners in NYC. Previously @HBSMBA @lowercase @ciscosystems @georgetown. (Formerly @ellwheeler) bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 1 event in 1 country

Last spoke at

Anna Tauzin @annatauzin

Misplaced Austinite. Storyteller. Interaction Designer. UX Enthusiast. Restaurant lover. @826DC Volunteer. Nerdy. Don't blame my boss if I offend you. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Elasti Girl @Katrinskaya

Euro. chica. mobile. curious. fearless. pugnacious. Got boots. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 6 events in 5 countries

Katrina Collier @WinningImpress

Want to know how to recruit on social media, effectively?

England London, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 30 events in 4 countries

Eileen Burbidge @eileentso

Early-stage tech VC and recovering work- and tech- aholic. Online identity full circle: Eileen Tso, Eileen Broch, Eileen Burbidge bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 8 events in 4 countries

Jemima Kiss @jemimakiss

Head of technology at the Guardian, when not wrangling children. Though occasionally do both at the same time. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 8 events in 2 countries

Kate Chapman @wonderchook

Acting Executive Director at @hotosm. I love #OpenStreetMap, teaching tech, #GeoGlitterDomination & chickens. I believe #opendata can save the world. World up!

England Jakarta, Indonesia

Speaks about

Spoken at 14 events in 6 countries

Dawn Foster @geekygirldawn

Community Manager at Puppet Labs, Blogger, Vegan, Open Source Fan, RSS Junkie and Tech Enthusiast.

England Portland, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 13 events in 3 countries

Filter by Trait

Filter by Home country