Back to Articulate Network speakers

Blogging speakers from Articulate Network

Looking for a speaker for your next event? Look no further.

Kathryn Finney @KathrynFinney

Big Hair, Big Bags, Big Ideas. Sequins make me happy. AOL Top Ten Women in Money. Black Enterprise- 40 under 40. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 6 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Susan Getgood @sgetgood

Marketer with a passion for connecting companies with their customers through social media. Disclosure policy at getgood.com/ethics bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Twanna A. Hines @funkybrownchick

I write about sex & relationships for the web, newspapers & magazines. My blog is FUNKY BROWN CHICK®. Tweets do not reflect views of exes, family or employers bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 5 events in 1 country

Izzy Johnston @izzy_johnston

CTO of @girldevelopit. Dabbling dev of @LevoLeague. Professor at @PrattSILS. Mobile, Ruby and PHP developer, passionate lover of data, adorer of bunny rabbits. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

katz kiely @katzy

Creative disruptor, digital innovator, change-maker, writer, story-teller, speaker, collaborator. Into open innovation, AR, 3D printing, transmedia bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 4 events in 2 countries

Kate Carruthers @kcarruthers

sometimes I feel like being a revolutionary cat

England Sydney, Australia

Speaks about

Spoken at 5 events in 2 countries

Alice Bell @alicebell

Academic and writer. I study science in society. Londoner. Cyclist. Knitter. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 6 events in 2 countries

Last spoke at

Annette Priest @AnnettePriest

UX Strategy | Research | Design Executive .:. Founder - Revel Insight .:. I don't make anything, I make anything easier.

England Austin, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 19 events in 4 countries

Elasti Girl @Katrinskaya

Euro. chica. mobile. curious. fearless. pugnacious. Got boots. bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 6 events in 5 countries

Megan Berry @meganberry

VP Product @RebelMouse. Previously led community @Klout. Stanford grad. Tea addict.

England Manhattan, United States

Speaks about

Spoken at 3 events in 1 country

1 audio clip and 1 note

See all Megan Berry coverage

Last spoke at

Culture Vulturess @culturevultures

The Culture Vulture is a curated multi author Northern blog. Tweets from @PhilKirby (brutal) & Emma Bearman (softly softly) bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Sian Meades @SianySianySiany

Words, plots, schemes, tea. Founder of @domesticsluts (buy our book http://getth.at/amyd8) Wedding editor for The Times, I blog here http://www.sianyland.com/ bio from Twitter

Speaks about

Spoken at 2 events in 1 country

Last spoke at

Jenni Lloyd @jennilloyd

Creative collaborator. Curator @MeaningConf, Founder @PurposeLabUK & @ConnectBtn, alumnus @NixonMcInnes, NED @wiredsussex, founder @300SecondsBTN bio from Twitter

England Brighton and Hove City, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 7 events in 2 countries

Dr Suzie Sheehy @suziesheehy

Scientist, communicator, physics demo lover, blogger, runner. Views my own etc...

England Oxfordshire, England

Speaks about

Spoken at 1 event in 1 country

Filter by Trait

Filter by Home country